The Orphan Girl

a WWII Novel of Courage Found and a Promise Kept
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
For fans of Kristin Harmel and Martha Hall Kelly's Lilac Girls -- the bestselling author of The Piano Maker returns with a vivid, atmospheric, and deeply moving novel set during the final months of the Second World War.

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

London, 1944/45: Kate Henderson is an energetic and spirited young woman. As…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title