Her Turn

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
One of The Globe and Mail 's "Summer 2021 books preview: 40 hot reads that will captivate you"

One of Maclean's ' "20 books you should read this summer"

For fans of Nora Ephron and Jennifer Weiner, here is Katherine Ashenburg's witty, contemporary new novel about a forty-something newspaper…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title