The Wake

the Deadly Legacy of a Newfoundland Tsunami
Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

"Fascinating, infuriating, eloquent and cautionary." --Postmedia

A Globe and Mail, CBC Books and Maclean's Book of the Year

In the vein of Erik Larson's Isaac's Storm and Dead Wake comes an incredible true story of destruction and survival in Newfoundland by one of Canada's…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title