Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

Graphic Novel - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
1
The lives of two middle school girls, one a quiet artist, the other a popular overachiever, intersect on a day shaped by a misdelivered note, crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama.
Publisher: New York, NY :, Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,, [2017]
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780062484949
9780062484932
Branch Call Number: LIB
Characteristics: 185 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

o
oscovert
Jul 11, 2018

......... I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
O.M.G.
This book is about a girl who felt invisible, has a crush , and has a best friend. I liked that the character didn't mind when everyone in the whole school told about her crush and knew about it.
I WISH that she would not be so held-in because that made it harder for her to deal with.
And I also wish that it was more romantic.
One thing you should know is that there is another book about her best friend Brianna called Positively Izzy.
I think you all will positively love Invisible Emmie.
"And Izzy"

~Ashley
age 8

roropan Oct 16, 2017

1/2 graphic novel, 1/2 illustrated chapter book, an enticing read for fans of Smile, Real Friends, and Sunny Side Up.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

m
maddie_genius
May 17, 2018

maddie_genius thinks this title is suitable for 9 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at the Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top