The Carol Burnett Show

The Carol Burnett Show

The Lost Episodes

DVD - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Features three original broadcast episodes from Seasons one through five, (1967 - 1972), hand-picked by Carol herself. These true treasures from the vault haven't been seen since their original airing more than forty years ago.
Publisher: New York, NY : Time Life, c2015
Branch Call Number: 791.45 CAR
Characteristics: 1 dvd (208 min.) : sd., col. ; 12 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SAPL.

Try searching for The Carol Burnett Show to see if SAPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top