Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

The Book of Boy
The Book of Boy
The Book of Boy
Book Honor, 2019
Nominees: Catherine Gilbert Murdock
The Night Diary
Book - 2018 Honor, 2019
Nominees: Veera Hiranandani
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top